Wednesday, September 17, 2014

OTR Curly Qs.

Complements of B. Neumann.  Multiple Locations.

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
River Rat Tail.
Complements of M. Rampler.  Newport, KY.

River Rat Tail.

Complements of M. Rampler.  Newport, KY.

Monday, September 15, 2014

Ballerina Brawl.  

Complements of A. Workman. Outside the Cincinnati Ballet.

Sunday, September 14, 2014
Walking on Woodburn Avenue.

Walking on Woodburn Avenue.

Saturday, September 13, 2014
East of Main Street.  
Complements of B. Neumann.  

East of Main Street.  

Complements of B. Neumann.  

Friday, September 12, 2014
Who Dat on Gravier Street?
Complements of A. Alonzo. New Orleans, LA.

Who Dat on Gravier Street?

Complements of A. Alonzo. New Orleans, LA.

Thursday, September 11, 2014
Microweave.
Complements of B. Neumann. Cincinnati, Ohio.

Microweave.

Complements of B. Neumann. Cincinnati, Ohio.

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Pleasant Ridge, post storm.  
Complements of C. Rumer.  Cincinnati, Ohio.

Pleasant Ridge, post storm.  

Complements of C. Rumer.  Cincinnati, Ohio.

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

A Memphis Medley!  ”The tumbleweaves in Memphis are abundant!”

Complements of J. Bradley, Memphis TN.

Friday, May 2, 2014
A garden variety.

A garden variety.

Thursday, May 1, 2014
Bangs on Kemper.
Complements of Z. Woolard. Cincinnati, OH. 

Bangs on Kemper.

Complements of Z. Woolard. Cincinnati, OH. 

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Ultra Beauty.
Complements of M. Ramler.  Newport, KY.

Ultra Beauty.

Complements of M. Ramler.  Newport, KY.

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Old Red.
Complements of Anthony.  Clifton Heights, Cincinnati, Ohio.

Old Red.

Complements of Anthony.  Clifton Heights, Cincinnati, Ohio.

Monday, April 28, 2014
"Tragic"
Complements of Molly.  Eastern Market.  Detroit, MI. 

"Tragic"

Complements of Molly.  Eastern Market.  Detroit, MI. 

Sunday, April 27, 2014
Rolling.  2nd Street.
Complements of Greg.  Downtown Jersey City, New Jersey.

Rolling.  2nd Street.

Complements of Greg.  Downtown Jersey City, New Jersey.